Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Support This Site

Monday, January 30, 2006

Pink Is Not Dead

Check out Pink's new album cover titled,"I'm Not Dead." The album isn't due out until April 4th, but Pink has already been kicking ass with the debut of her new music video on the internet.

Here's the tracklisting (so far) for I'm Not Dead :
-- Stupid Girls
-- Cuz I Can
-- You And Your Hand
-- Long Way To Happy
-- Who Knew
-- Nobody Knows
-- Dear Mr. President
-- I Have Seen The Rain
-- I'm Not Dead
-- Conversations With Myself
-- Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)

credit just jared


Post a Comment

<< Home